Get in touch

Find out more information about PMRS! Contact us today!

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

PMRS Administrative Team

Kathy Nelson
Executive Director 

Mei Louie
Fiscal Coordinator

Meegan Hartmann
Program Coordinator

Deanna Fields
Residential Coordinator

Dennis Riley
Residental Coordinator

Abbi Pine
Residential Coordinator

Rhonda Rashoff
Asst Residential Coordinator

Janet Cooper
Office Manager